اتصل بنا
Gina

رقم الهاتف : 86-13427571863

ال WhatsApp : +8613427571863

خط الانتاج

 

لدينا العديد من الورش مثل ورشة المعادن ، ورشة الحقن ، ورشة الإلكترونيات ، إلخ. لدينا حوالي مائة قطعة من الأدوات الخاصة لمنتجاتنا الخاصة.لدينا 15 خط إنتاج لتلبية احتياجات الشحن في الوقت المحدد.إنتاجنا السنوي يصل إلى 2.8 مليون وحدة.تباع المنتجات إلى أكثر من مائة دولة.

 

لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، باستثناء فحص المواد الواردة ، لدينا 1 0 0٪ فحص شبه منتج وإنتاج نهائي عبر الإنترنت.علاوة على ذلك ، نقوم أيضًا باختبار عشوائي بعد الإنتاج.

 

 

 

 

 

Zhongshan Protostar Optoelectronic Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

 

 

OEM / ODM

عمر الفاروقيعتبر كلا من M / ODM مقبولين ، يتم تعريف الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية (OEM) تقليديًا على أنها شركة تُستخدم سلعها كمكونات في منتجات شركة أخرى ، والتي تبيع بعد ذلك العنصر النهائي للمستخدمين.

يشار أيضًا إلى ODM ، أو تصنيع التصميم الأصلي ، باسم "الملصقات الخاصة".هذا هو المكان الذي يختار فيه المستورد تصميم منتج موجود بالفعل من كتالوج المصنع ، ويقوم ببعض التغييرات الصغيرة ويبيعه باسم علامته التجارية الخاصة.

نحن محترفون في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / تصنيع التصميم الشخصي في قاتل الحشرات ، ولدينا أكثر من عدة مئات من العملاء معًا.

 

Zhongshan Protostar Optoelectronic Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

R & D

تمتلك الشركة قسم البحث والتطوير الخاص بها مع 4 فرق بحث وتطوير لهيكل المنتج والمكونات ومظهر المنتج وتطبيقات الإنتاج.تمتلك الشركة 95 براءة اختراع لتصميم المظهر وتصميم الهيكل والتصميم المبتكر.

لدينا فريق البحث والتطوير مع حوالي 15 شخصًا ولدينا العديد من براءات الاختراع.نطلق حوالي 10 منتجات إخبارية كل عام.كشركة مصنعة لنظام ISO 9 0 0 1 ومصنع معتمد من BSCI ، تم اعتماد منتجاتنا مع جميع أنواع الشهادات ، مثل GS ، CE ، R o HS ، Reach ، SAA ، KC ، UL ، إلخ.

Zhongshan Protostar Optoelectronic Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

Contact Us
Gina

Phone Number : 86-13427571863

WhatsApp : +8613427571863

Production Line

 

We have many workshops such as metal workshop, injection workshop, electronics workshop, etc. We have around one hundred pcs private toolings for our own products. We have 15 production lines to satisfy on-time shipment needs. Our annual output is up to 2.8 million units. Products are sold to over one hundred countries.

 

We have strict quality control system.Except for inspection of incoming materials,we have 1 0 0 % semi-product inspection and finished production on-line. Moreover, we also do random test after production.

 

 

 

 

 

Zhongshan Protostar Optoelectronic Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

 

 

OEM/ODM

OEM/ODM both acceptable,An original equipment manufacturer (OEM) traditionally is defined as a company whose goods are used as components in the products of another company, which then sells the finished item to users.

ODM, or original design manufacturing, is also also referred to as “private labeling.” This is where an importer selects an already-existing product design from a factory catalog, makes a few small changes and sells it under their own brand name.

We are professional in OEM/ODM in insect killer, we have over several hundres of clients coorparate together.

 

Zhongshan Protostar Optoelectronic Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

R&D

The Company has its own R&D department with 4 R&D teams for product structure, components, product appearance and production applications. The Company owns 95 patents for appearance design, structure design and inventive design.

We have R & D team with around 15 people and we own many patents. We launch about 10 news products each year. As an I S O 9 0 0 1 system and B S C I approved manufacturer, our products are certified with all kinds of certificate, such as G S, C E, R o H S, Reach, S A A, K C, U L, etc.

Zhongshan Protostar Optoelectronic Co., Ltd. factory production line 0